spacer
spacer

Testimonials

spacer

My partner and I decided to do the “Take Two” package and it was honestly the best decision we have made. We first came to Hello Baby 3D at 20 weeks as we wanted to have the gender confirmed. I was amazed walking into the reception/waiting area. It was so beautifully set up and such a comfortable environment. The receptionist was lovely and within minutes of meeting the ultrasound technician I knew we had made the right decision. There was never a point where I felt rushed or uncomfortable. When we were taken into the scanning room I was yet again blown away. Such a stunning set up. A nice big lounge, large tv to watch the scan on and the bed for mum is amazing and comfortable. Decked out with comfy pillows. The quality of the scan was amazing. Our little one was being a bit stubborn but our lovely scanner persisted and never once got frustrated with bub.

Skip forward to 29weeks and after discovering that we had less then a week to do the scan or my dad wouldn’t be able to come I called Hello Baby 3D desperate for a spot. They were so helpful and we were lucky enough to get an appointment. We arrived on the day with bubs grandparents and aunties/uncles the youngest being almost 3months old. One person was late but the scanner was very patient and we all got settled while we waited. The lovely scanner patiently answered everyone’s questions and waited for family to take photos even though we got them on USB. She didn’t mind when my 5year old brother stood beside her to watch or gave her a hug. She pointed out bubs hair and even gave us a rough length for fun. We got to see a little smile and Bub poking her tongue out.

It was overall just an amazing experience and I have been dying to write this review since February but really wanted to cover both scans. When the scan was over my heart broke a little knowing that it would be around 10weeks until we see our baby again but my hard to please partner was so happy that he said we can go for one more. If anyone is considering a 3D scan then book in at Hello Baby 3D. Don’t even second guess your decision because I can’t imagine anything better then the experience you will receive with them. 5 stars is no where near enough.

Chloe Keene

28th April 2017

Hello Baby 3D are totally AMAZING! Friendly staff, great comfy rooms with plenty of space for guests. You exceeded our expectations!! We cannot stop staring at our photos! Thank you so much for such an amazing experience!

Bec Martin

10th June 2017

We were pregnant with our 3rd baby and had a scan at 14 weeks at a medical scan place, we were told we were expecting a boy, and the scan was not a very nice experience to say the least! After that terrible experience we decided to book in with Hello Baby 3D – the layout of the place felt so comfortable and the hubby and the kids were welcomed and catered to with beautiful seating and toys. The technician was so great breaking the news to us that our little boy was in fact a girl (after already having 2 little girls already) and gave us such an amazing look at our bub. When the first time we couldnt get some good face pictures due to the position of bub, Tahnee even had us back to get some better pictures – Its clear that the staff here love what they do and treats their clients with such respect!!! Highly recommend Hello Baby 3D to anyone expecting!

Nadine Mackle

14th April 2017

Hello Baby 3D are fantastic! The staff are so lovely, the bed is AMAZING and so very comfortable! The photos and the overall experience was SO worth it! It was incredible! I cannot stop looking at the photos of my daughter, as stubborn as she was, they managed to get so many good images and I’m absolutely in love with them all! Thank you Hello Baby 3D!

Cerina Sonter

2nd July 2017

My husband and I highly recommend Hello Baby 3D. The scanner made us feel right at home from the start, she was such a lovely person with a great sense of humour and most of all she was so very patient! We are thrilled with the images we got of our little princess, they are excellent quality and we will cherish them forever. We will be back for sure and it was definitely worth the drive to the Sunshine Coast!

Marcelle Paul

28th June 2017

I would highly recommend Hello Baby 3D to anyone that is pregnant and wanting the best quality 3D scans done! The photos are SO clear and they make you feel so welcome! 5 stars for sure!!

Jessica Routley

13th June 2017

I had my early gender determination 3D scan done the other day and it was honestly the best experience ever, it was nothing short of amazing and the staff were absolutely wonderful! Very professional and made me feel so comfortable and welcome, i cant thank you guys enough. A++++ I cant wait to come back when im further along!

Cherie Hawksford

9th April 2017

Honestly hands down the BEST place to get any baby scan done! I got my gender scan done at 15 weeks and a 33 week scan done with Hello Baby 3D and both times were the most magical experiences! I felt like I got to meet my little boy before he was even born! The staff were so lovely and professional and the scan room is SO comfortable! I recommend booking in here to anyone!!! I always tell my friends and family to use Hello Baby 3D when getting a scan! Thank you so much! I’ll update you when Henley is born to see if I did in fact clone my boys haha! x

Morgs Joan

18th February 2017

I cannot recommend the staff and Hello Baby 3D enough! Today I had my early gender determination scan done and the scanner was so lovely and welcoming. She made the whole experience so special for us and took the time to really get some great images despite Baby being stubborn and my placenta blocking the view. I am so looking forward to receiving the vintage bunny heartbeat teddy and I am so excited to come back for my 32 week scan! Thank you again!

Jasmyne Ford

13th December 2017

Thank you so much for spending so much time getting us the most beautiful photos of our little baby boy, despite his lack of cooperation. You ladies made the whole experience so special for my husband and I, we absolutely loved it. Would highly recommend Hello baby 3D to anyone and will definitely be back when it’s time for baby number 2. Thank you again! Nick and Skye xx

Skye Martin

21st December 2017

PH:  1300 HELLOBABY 

Cannot thank Hello Baby 3D enough for revealing the gender of our baby at 15 weeks! You made us feel relaxed and welcome! We cannot wait to come back at 30 weeks!

Chelsea Barnes

18th April 2017

I couldn’t be happier with my experience here. What wonderful staff and a precious memory to keep forever! I was blown away by the quality & detail of the photos i received of my little princess. I made a little video out of some of my photos & all comments i received were about how they had never seen photos so clear and amazing before. Thank you so much, i will be sure to tell everyone about Hello Baby 3D. Thank you also for letting my daughter be beside me on the bed during the scan too.. after 8 yrs alone together i am wanting her to be a big part of every step with this pregnancy & this definately helped, thanks again!

Sassi Walters

26th March 2017

I absolutely loved my experience today for my 16 wk early gender scan. From the second I walked in I was made to feel welcome and the amount of effort that the scanner put into making me feel excited and special was so genuine and thoughtful. Her sense of humour and obvious passion for her work was a real highlight for me. I would definitely recommend this service to any mama-to-be!

Chrystal Bailey

18th February 2017

Just had our 3D scan it was just incredible, I will be recommending Hello Baby 3D to everyone who’s pregnant. I felt very comfortable getting my scan, and I just can not get over how amazing the experience was! The images were just SO clear!

Courtney Skorpil

20th January 2017

Thank you for 3 lovely experiences. Our gender reveal scan at 15 weeks, 30 week scan and again at 31 weeks because he was being cheeky, he definitely provided a challenge but you definitely never gave up haha I will cherish the photos and videos forever and will tell absolutely everyone to go here! What an amazing company, thank you so much!

Amanda Vaughan

8th March 2017

I really enjoyed my experience with Hello Baby 3D and seeing my baby “live” in 4D and finding out what we were having early! I never had a scan done with my other boys, but I’m so glad we did it this time! I can highly recommend the lovely ladies that work there, they are very welcoming! Will definitely go back when Bub is bigger and it was totally worth the 2 1/2 hour drive to get the scan done!

Cassie Penn

11th December 2017

Beautiful room, very spacious. Bed was so comfy I could fall asleep in it. The lady who did my ultrasound was absolutely lovely and we had lots of fun laughing while watching my baby in the clearest view ever. Got told I was having a boy at 15 weeks.

Courtney Drowley

30th January 2017